Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Senate Joint Resolution 24

Relating to: congratulating the University of Wisconsin-Madison women's hockey team for winning the 2021 NCAA Division I National Championship title.

By Senators Roys, L. Taylor, Carpenter, Feyen, Marklein, Bernier, Bewley, Jacque, Ballweg and Ringhand; cosponsored by Representatives Hong, Subeck, Stubbs, Sinicki, S. Rodriguez, Cabrera, Bowen, Hesselbein, Drake, Emerson, Hintz, Vruwink, Milroy, Hebl, Shelton, Tauchen, Shankland, Anderson, Conley, Snodgrass, Mursau, Spreitzer, Brandtjen, Murphy and Thiesfeldt.

May 06, 2021 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 10, 2022 Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Rusty Schultz Committee Clerk