Senate

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Natural Resources and Energy

Senate Bill 758

Relating to: funding of the Focus on Energy program.

By Senators Agard, Larson, Johnson, Erpenbach, Roys, L. Taylor and Smith; cosponsored by Representatives Shankland, Andraca, Haywood, Anderson, Brostoff, Cabrera, Conley, Considine, Emerson, Hebl, Hong, B. Meyers, Milroy, Neubauer, Ohnstad, Pope, S. Rodriguez, Shelton, Sinicki, Snodgrass, Stubbs, Subeck, Vining and Vruwink.

December 17, 2021 Referred to Committee on Natural Resources and Energy

March 10, 2022 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Evan Millon

Evan Miller Committee Clerk