Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Transportation

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, June 6, 2023 10:30 AM 417 North (GAR Hall)

Assembly Bill 66

Relating to: fees for certain motor vehicle certificate of title transfers.

By Representatives Duchow, Neylon, Behnke, Donovan, Emerson, S. Johnson, Kitchens, Knodl, Moses, Murphy, Mursau, Nedweski, O'Connor, Penterman, Pronschinske, Rettinger, Rodriguez, Rozar, Snodgrass, Spiros, Steffen and Tusler; cosponsored by Senators Cowles, Spreitzer, Taylor and Wanggaard.

Assembly Bill 122

Relating to: issuance of temporary motor vehicle operation plates and permits to dealers and providing a penalty.

By Representatives Snyder, O'Connor, Spiros and Subeck; cosponsored by Senators Cowles, Pfaff, Ballweg, Cabral-Guevara, Carpenter, Spreitzer, Taylor and Wanggaard.

Assembly Bill 123

Relating to: exemptions from the requirement that an original driver's license be a probationary license.

By Representatives Snyder, Armstrong, Behnke, Bodden, Brandtjen, Donovan, Joers, Murphy, Mursau, O'Connor, Ohnstad, Penterman, Rodriguez, Rozar, Sinicki, Spiros and Subeck; cosponsored by Senators Cowles, Pfaff, Carpenter, Jacque, Marklein, Spreitzer and Tomczyk.

Assembly Bill 74

Relating to: seasonal period for farm service license endorsement.

By Representatives Plumer, Brooks, Edming, Gundrum, S. Johnson, Kitchens, Krug, Mursau, Novak, Oldenburg, Shankland, Spiros, Tranel, VanderMeer, Wittke and O'Connor; cosponsored by Senators Tomczyk, Ballweg, Cowles, Felzkowski, James, Marklein, Nass, Spreitzer, Stafsholt, Stroebel and Taylor.

Assembly Bill 244

Relating to: an agricultural roads improvement grant program and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Tranel, VanderMeer, Novak, C. Anderson, Armstrong, Behnke, Binsfeld, Callahan, Conley, Dittrich, Edming, Goeben, Green, Gundrum, Gustafson, Hurd, Kitchens, Krug, Kurtz, Magnafici, Murphy, Mursau, O'Connor, Oldenburg, Penterman, Petryk, Plumer, Rettinger, Rozar, Sapik, Schmidt, Schraa, Shankland, Snyder, Sortwell, Spiros, Summerfield, Swearingen, Wittke and Tittl; cosponsored by Senators Marklein, Tomczyk, Ballweg, Cabral-Guevara, Cowles, Felzkowski, Feyen, James, Pfaff, Quinn, Spreitzer, Testin, Wanggaard and Bradley.

Representative Nancy VanderMeer

AMander Aver

Chair