Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Transportation

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, February 6, 2024 10:30 AM North Hearing Room (2nd Floor North)

Assembly Bill 869

Relating to: traffic control signal priority devices for snow removal vehicles.

By Representatives Snyder, Edming, C. Anderson, Gundrum, Moses, Mursau, O'Connor, Penterman, Sinicki, Subeck and Jacobson; cosponsored by Senators Tomczyk, Ballweg, Carpenter, Cowles, Felzkowski and Spreitzer.

Assembly Bill 558

Relating to: identification of the Mount Horeb Veterans Memorial on state highway maps.

By Representatives Bare, Edming, Novak, Baldeh, C. Anderson, Conley, Joers, Michalski, Palmeri, Subeck and Jacobson; cosponsored by Senators Hesselbein and Carpenter.

Assembly Bill 678

Relating to: designating and marking the Ho-Chunk World War II Code Talkers Memorial Highway.

By Representatives VanderMeer, Considine, Kurtz, Allen, C. Anderson, Armstrong, Bare, Billings, Conley, Dallman, Dittrich, Doyle, Edming, Emerson, Joers, Krug, Magnafici, Maxey, Melotik, Moore Omokunde, Mursau, O'Connor, Ohnstad, Ortiz-Velez, Oldenburg, Penterman, Rozar, Spiros, Tittl and Shankland; cosponsored by Senators Testin, James, Smith and Pfaff.

Assembly Bill 808

Relating to: supervision of local bridge projects funded under certain local bridge maintenance programs.

By Representatives Brooks, Rozar, Brandtjen, Dittrich, Edming, Gundrum, Hurd, Jacobson, Mursau, Penterman, Schmidt and S. Johnson; cosponsored by Senators James, Ballweg, Cowles, Marklein and Spreitzer.

Clearinghouse Rule 23-035

Relating to ambulance inspection standards.

Representative Nancy VanderMeer

Chair