Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Local Government

Assembly Bill 865

Relating to: certain preferential treatment by local governments.

By Representatives Madison, Ratcliff, Clancy, Conley, C. Anderson, J. Anderson, Considine, Goyke, Jacobson, Moore Omokunde, Neubauer, Ohnstad, Ortiz-Velez, Stubbs and Sinicki; cosponsored by Senators Taylor, L. Johnson, Spreitzer, Agard and Larson.

January 02, 2024 Referred to Committee on Local Government

April 11, 2024 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Morgan O'Flahrity Committee Clerk