## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Bill 10**

Relating to: eliminating the land recycling loan program.

By Representatives Penterman, O'Connor, Armstrong, Kitchens, Mursau and Spiros; cosponsored by Senators Cowles, Ballweg, Marklein, Nass and Smith.

March 13, 2024 Referred to Committee on Rules

April 11, 2024 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jason Rostan

Jason Rostan Committee Clerk