## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Bill 1033**

Relating to: creating a digital interactive media tax credit, granting rule-making authority, and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Moses, Summerfield, Allen, O'Connor, Rettinger, Schmidt, Schraa and Tittl; cosponsored by Senator Testin.

February 14, 2024 Referred to Committee on Rules

April 11, 2024 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

\_\_\_\_\_

Jason Rostan Committee Clerk