Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 118

Relating to: recognizing and commending the National Conference of State Legislatures on its 50th anniversary in 2025.

By Representatives Vos, Neubauer, August, Binsfeld, Magnafici, Armstrong, Spiros, Wittke, Novak, Bare, Stubbs, Ohnstad, C. Anderson, Steffen, O'Connor, Duchow, Dittrich, Summerfield, Michalski, Zimmerman, Macco, Shelton, Sinicki, S. Johnson, Considine, Palmeri, Subeck, Kitchens, Schraa and Jacobson; cosponsored by Senators LeMahieu, Hesselbein, James, Ballweg, Testin, L. Johnson, Wirch and Roys.

February 12, 2024 Referred to Committee on Rules

April 11, 2024 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jason Rostan Committee Clerk