## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 99**

Relating to: continuity of government (first consideration).

By Representatives Pronschinske, Armstrong, Edming, Gundrum, Rozar, Schmidt and Kitchens; cosponsored by Senator Ballweg.

January 30, 2024 Referred to Committee on Rules

April 11, 2024 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jason Rostan

Committee Clerk