Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Senate Joint Resolution 62

Relating to: honoring the life and legacy of Ada Deer.
By Senators Agard, Ballweg, Cabral-Guevara, Carpenter, Felzkowski,
Hesselbein, L. Johnson, Pfaff, Roys, Smith, Spreitzer, Taylor, Wirch and Larson;
cosponsored by Representatives Neubauer, Baldeh, Bare, J. Anderson, Conley,
Considine, Doyle, Emerson, Goyke, Hong, C. Anderson, Joers, Moore Omokunde, Ortiz-Velez, Ratcliff, Sinicki, Snodgrass, Stubbs, Subeck, Clancy and Palmeri.

November 08, 2023 Referred to Committee on Rules

April 11, 2024 Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jason Rostan

Jason Rostan Committee Clerk