Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Resolution 19

Relating to: condemning the Boycott, Divestment, and Sanctions movement and condemning the increasing incidents of anti-Semitism.

By Representatives Murphy, S. Johnson, Armstrong, Bodden, Brandtjen, Dittrich, Donovan, Goeben, Gundrum, Maxey, Michalski, O'Connor, Rettinger and Schraa.

November 07, 2023 Referred to Committee on Rules

April 11, 2024 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jason Rostan

Jason Rostan Committee Clerk