## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Bill 228**

Relating to: changing the name of the earned income tax credit. By Representatives Steffen, Allen, Armstrong, Behnke, Gundrum, Kitchens, O'Connor and Rozar; cosponsored by Senators Cabral-Guevara and Quinn.

October 19, 2023 Referred to Committee on Rules

April 11, 2024 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jason Rostan

Jason Rostan Committee Clerk