Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Senate Joint Resolution 26

Relating to: congratulating the University of Wisconsin-Madison women's hockey team on winning the 2023 NCAA Division I Women's Hockey National Championship.

By Senators Roys, Agard, Ballweg, Cabral-Guevara, Hesselbein, Jacque, Larson, Marklein, Pfaff, Spreitzer and Wirch; cosponsored by Representatives Hong, Stubbs, J. Anderson, C. Anderson, Andraca, Baldeh, Bare, Cabrera, Behnke, Clancy, Conley, Considine, Drake, Emerson, Green, Jacobson, Joers, Madison, Moore Omokunde, Murphy, Mursau, Neubauer, O'Connor, Palmeri, Ratcliff, Shankland, Shelton, Sinicki, Spiros, Snodgrass, Subeck, Vining and Allen.

September 28, 2023 Referred to Committee on Rules

April 11, 2024 Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jason Rostan Committee Clerk