## Assembly

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## Assembly Joint Resolution 68

Relating to: honoring the life and legacy of Ada Deer.

By Representatives Neubauer, Baldeh, Bare, J. Anderson, Conley, Considine, Doyle, Emerson, Goyke, Hong, C. Anderson, Joers, Moore Omokunde, Ortiz-Velez, Ratcliff, Sinicki, Snodgrass, Stubbs, Subeck, Clancy, Palmeri and Ohnstad; cosponsored by Senators Agard, Ballweg, Cabral-Guevara, Carpenter, Felzkowski, Hesselbein, L. Johnson, Pfaff, Roys, Smith, Spreitzer, Taylor and Wirch.

September 06, 2023 Referred to Committee on Rules

April 11, 2024 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jason Rostan Committee Clerk