## Assembly

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 24**

Relating to: declaration of the Economic Justice Bill of Rights.

By Representatives Shelton, Hong, C. Anderson, Bare, Clancy, Jacobson, Joers, Madison, Palmeri, Ratcliff, J. Anderson, Baldeh, Cabrera, Conley, Considine, Emerson, Goyke, Haywood, Moore Omokunde, Neubauer, Ohnstad, Sinicki, Snodgrass, Stubbs and Vining; cosponsored by Senators Larson, Agard, Hesselbein, L. Johnson, Roys, Smith and Spreitzer.

March 31, 2023Referred to Committee on RulesApril 11, 2024Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jason Rostan Committee Clerk