Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 158

Relating to: ratification of the Driver License Compact.

By Representatives Moses, Andraca, Allen, C. Anderson, Armstrong, Baldeh, Brandtjen, Conley, Dittrich, Donovan, Haywood, Joers, Mursau, Ohnstad, Ortiz-Velez, Ratcliff, Sinicki and Wichgers; cosponsored by Senators Jacque, Larson, L. Johnson, Roys and Wanggaard.

April 10, 2023	Referred to Committee on Transportation
April 11, 2024	Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jesse Johnson Committee Clerk