## **Senate**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## Senate Joint Resolution 123

Relating to: commemorating the 80th anniversary of D-Day.

By Senators Testin, Ballweg, Carpenter, Cowles, Marklein, Nass, Spreitzer, Wanggaard and Wirch; cosponsored by Representatives Gundrum, C. Anderson, Armstrong, Bare, Behnke, Binsfeld, Callahan, Dittrich, Donovan, Drake, Duchow, Edming, Gustafson, Jacobson, Joers, Krug, Magnafici, Maxey, Moore Omokunde, Novak, O'Connor, Ohnstad, Ortiz-Velez, Petryk, Ratcliff, Rettinger, Rozar, Tittl, Schmidt, Schraa, Shankland, Sinicki, Sortwell, Spiros, Tusler, Wittke and VanderMeer.

February 19, 2024 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

April 11, 2024 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Linsay Hale Committee Clerk