## **Senate**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## Senate Bill 357

Relating to: native prairie and forage plants.

By Senators Smith, Pfaff, Ballweg, Agard, Carpenter, Hesselbein, Larson, Roys and Spreitzer; cosponsored by Representatives Snodgrass, Considine, Allen, C. Anderson, J. Anderson, Andraca, Bare, Behnke, Cabrera, Baldeh, Billings, Conley, Emerson, Haywood, Hong, Jacobson, Moore Omokunde, Joers, Ohnstad, Palmeri, Ratcliff, Shankland, Shelton, Sinicki, Sortwell, Stubbs and Subeck.

February 08, 2024 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

April 11, 2024 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Linsay Hale Committee Clerk