Senate

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Assembly Joint Resolution 53

Relating to: celebrating the 175th year of Wisconsin's statehood.

By Representatives Summerfield, Subeck, Allen, C. Anderson, Andraca,
Armstrong, Baldeh, Bare, Callahan, Clancy, Dittrich, Donovan, Drake, Duchow,
Emerson, Green, Gundrum, Haywood, Hong, Joers, S. Johnson, Kitchens, Krug,
Madison, Michalski, Murphy, Myers, Nedweski, Novak, O'Connor, Oldenburg, Palmeri,
Penterman, Petryk, Pronschinske, Ratcliff, Rettinger, Rozar, Schmidt, Schraa, Shankland,
Shelton, Sinicki, Snodgrass, Snyder, Spiros, Stubbs, Swearingen, Tittl, Tranel,
VanderMeer, Wittke, Gustafson, Mursau, Steffen, Neubauer and Conley; cosponsored by
Senators James, Agard, Hesselbein, L. Johnson, Larson, Pfaff, Roys, Spreitzer, Taylor,
Wirch and Jacque.

June 08, 2023 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

April 11, 2024 Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Linsay Hale Committee Clerk