## Senate

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 22**

Relating to: honoring April 22, 2023, as the 53rd anniversary of Earth Day. By Representatives Joers, Sinicki, Moore Omokunde, Bare, Ratcliff, Emerson, Stubbs, Ohnstad, Shelton, Drake, Neubauer, Jacobson, Andraca, J. Anderson, Considine, Conley, Haywood, Myers, Palmeri, C. Anderson, Hong, Madison, Subeck, Shankland, Snodgrass, Vining, Clancy and Riemer; cosponsored by Senators Hesselbein, Taylor, Roys, L. Johnson, Carpenter, Larson, Agard, Spreitzer, Pfaff, Wirch and Smith.

April 20, 2023 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

April 11, 2024 Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Linsay Hale Committee Clerk