Senate

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Utilities and Technology

Senate Bill 795

Relating to: funding of the Focus on Energy program.

By Senators Larson, L. Johnson, Hesselbein, Roys, Taylor, Agard, Carpenter, Smith and Spreitzer; cosponsored by Representatives Shankland, Andraca, Haywood, C. Anderson, J. Anderson, Baldeh, Bare, Clancy, Considine, Emerson, Goyke, Jacobson, Joers, Madison, Neubauer, Ohnstad, Palmeri, Ratcliff, Shelton, Sinicki, Stubbs, Subeck and Vining.

December 08, 2023 Referred to Committee on Utilities and Technology

April 11, 2024 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Committee Clerk