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Appendix I

NOTICE OF HEARING

THE STATE OF WISCONSIN

To each person named above as a respondent:

You are hereby notified that disciplinary proceedings have been com-
menced against you before the ( #1 ). The Complaint, which is at-
tached to this Notice, states the nature and basis of the proceeding. This
proceeding may result in disciplinary action taken against you by the
( #2 ). This proceeding is a class 2 proceeding as defined in s. 227.01
(3) (b), Wis. Stats.

Within 20 days of receiving this Notice, you must respond with a writ-
ten Answer to the allegations of the Complaint. You may have an attor-
ney help or represent you, The Answer shall follow the general rules of
pleading contained in s. RL 2.09. If you do not provide a proper Answer
within 20 days, you will be found to be in default, and a default judgment
may be entered against you on the basis of the complaint and other evi-
dence and the ( #3 ) may take disciplinary action against you and
impose the costs of the investigation, prosecution and decision of this
matter upon you without further notice or hearing.

The original of your Answer should be filed with the Adminstrative
Law Judge who has been designated to preside over this matter pursuant
to s. RL 2.10, who is:

( #4 )
Department of Regulation and Licensing
Office of Board Legal Services
P. O. Box 8935
Madison, Wisconsin 53708

You should also file a copy of your Answer with the complainant's at-
torney, who is:

( #5 )
Department of Regulation and Licensing
Division of Enforcement
P. O. Box 8935
Madison, Wisconsin 53708

A hearing on the matters contained in the Complaint will be held at
the time and location indicated below:

Hearing Date, Time and Location
Date:	 ( #& )
Time:	 ( #7 }
Location:	 ROOM ( #8 }

1400 East Washington Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin

or as soon thereafter as the matter may be heard, The questions to be
determined at this hearing are whether the license previously issued to
you should be revoked or suspended, whether such license should be lim-
ited, whether you should be reprimanded, whether, if authorized by law,
a forfeiture should be imposed, or whether any other discipline should be
imposed on you. You may be represented by an attorney at the hearing.
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The legal authority and procedures under which the hearing is to be hold
is set forth in s. 227.44, Stats., s. ( 	 #9	 ), Stats., ch. RL 2, and s.
(	 #10	 )•

If you do not appear for hearing at the time and location set forth
above, you will be found to be in default, and a default judgment may be
entered against you on the basis of the complaint and other evidence and
the ( #11 ) may take disciplinary action against you and impose
the costs of the investigation, procescution and decision of this matter
upon you without further notice or hearing.

If you choose to be represented by an attorney in this proceeding, the
attorney is requested to file a Notice of Appearance with the disciplinary
authority and the Administrative Law Judge within 20 days of your re-
ceiving this Notice.

Dated at Madison, Wisconsin this	 day of	 119

Signature of Licensing Authority Member or Attorney

(	 #12	 )
INSERTIONS

1. Disciplinary authority
2. Disciplinary authority
3. Disciplinary authority
4. Administrative Law ,fudge
5. Complainant's attorney
6. Date of hearing
7. Time of hearing
8. Location of hearing
9. Legal authority (statute)

10. Legal authority (administrative code)
11. Disciplinary authority
12, Address and telephone number of person signing the com-

plaint
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