
341 .30 (3) The quarterly registration fee is 25% of the annual fee plus $5. The depart-
ment shall register a vehicle subject to quarterly registration for as many quarters less 
than a full year as the applicant desires. The fee payable for- °°e'' quarter- shall be 
Gemputed as provided in this subsection the quarterly registration fee times the number 
of quarters for which registration is desired plus $5 for each application submitted. If 
satisfactory evidence is provided that a vehicle was not operated on the highways during 
any quarter it shall be exempt from the payment of fees for the quarter in which it was 
not used . 
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1983 Wisconsin Act 123 

AN ACT to amend 341 .30 (3) of the statutes, relating to fees for quarterly registration of 
' motor vehicles . 

The people of the state of Wisconsin, represented in senate and assembly, do enact as 
follows: . 

SECTION 1 . 341.30 (3) of the statutes is amended to read : 
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