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145.10 (2) A copy of the complaint with notice of the suspension of license or permit 
shall be served on the person complained against, and the person's answer to the com-
plaint shall be filed with the department and the complainant within 10 days after ser-
vice. The department shall thereupon set the matter for hearing as promptly as possible 
and within 30 days after the date of filing the complaint. Either party may appear at the 
hearing in person or by attorney or agent. The department shall make its findings and 
determination within 90 days after the date that the hearing is concluded and send a copy 
to each interested party. 
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1983 Wisconsin Act 70 

AN ACT to amend 145.10 (2) of the statutes, relating to suspension of a plumber's or 
utility contractor's license by the department of industry, labor and human relations. 

The people of the state of Wisconsin, represented in senate and assembly, do enact as 
follows: 
SECTION 1 . 145 .10 (2) of the statutes is amended to read : 
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