## APPENDIX A

## Designated Health Planning Areas in Wisconsin [HSS 122.03 (15)]

Health Planning Area #1
Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Richland, Rock, Sauk counties
Health Planning Area #2
Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha counties
Health Planning Area #3
Calumet, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Marquette, Outagamie, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago counties
Health Planning Area #4
Brown, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Shawano, Sheboygan counties
Health Planning Area #5
Barron, Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Crawford, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, St. Croix, Trempealeau, Vernon counties
Health Planning Area #6
Adams, Florence, Forest, Juneau, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Portage, Taylor, Vilas, Wood counties
Health Planning Area #7
Ashland, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, Price, Sawyer, Washburn counties