AGRICULTURE, TRADE AND CONSUMER PROTECTION

Chapter ATCP 21

APPENDIX A

AREAS INFESTED BY HEMLOCK WOOLLY ADELGID

States (entire state)

- Alaska
- California
- Connecticut
- Delaware
- Maryland
- · Massachusetts
- New Jersey
- Oregon
- · Rhode Island
- Washington

Counties

- In the state of Georgia, the counties of Banks, Dade, Dawson, Fannin, Gilmer, Habersham, Hall, Lumpkin, Murray, Pickens, Rabun, Stephens, Towns, Union, Walker, White.
- In the state of Kentucky, the counties of Bell, Breathitt, Clay, Floyd, Harlan, Knott, Knox, Laurel, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Martin, McCreary, Menifee, Morgan, Owsley, Perry, Pike, Powell, Rowan, Whitley, Wolfe.
- In the state of Maine, the counties of Cumberland, Lincoln, Sagadahoc, York.
- In the state of New Hampshire, the counties of Belknap, Carroll, Cheshire, Hillsborough, Merrimack, Rockingham, Strafford.
- In the state of New York, the counties of Albany, Bronx, Broome, Cayuga, Chemung, Columbia, Delaware, Dutchess, Greene, Kings, Livingstone, Monroe, Nassau, New York, Orange, Putnam, Queens, Rensselaer, Richmond, Rockland, Schenectady, Schoharie, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Suffolk, Sullivan, Tioga, Tompkins, Ulster, Westchester, Wyoming, Yates.
- In the state of North Carolina, the counties of Alamance, Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Burke, Caldwell, Caswell, Catawba, Cherokee, Clay, Durham, Forsyth, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Iredell, Jackson, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Orange, Polk, Rockingham, Rutherford, Stokes, Surry, Swain, Transylvania, Wake, Watauga, Wilkes, Yancey.
- In the state of Ohio, the counties of Meigs and Washington.

- •In the state of Pennsylvania, the counties of Adams, Allegheny, Beaver, Bedford, Berks, Blair, Bradford, Bucks, Cambria, Cameron, Carbon, Centre, Chester, Clearfield, Clinton, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Delaware, Elk, Fayette, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Indiana, Juniata, Lackawanna, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Lycoming, Mifflin, Monroe, Montgomery, Montour, Northampton, Northumberland, Perry, Philadelphia, Pike, Potter, Schuylkill, Snyder, Somerset, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Wayne, Westmoreland, Wyoming, York.
- In the state of South Carolina, the counties of Greenville, Oconee, Pickens, Spartanburg.
- In the state of Tennessee, the counties of Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Carter, Claiborne, Cocke, Cumberland, Fentress, Franklin, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hamilton, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Loudon, Marion, McMinn, Monroe, Morgan, Pickett, Polk, Putnam, Rhea, Roane, Scott, Sequatchie, Sevier, Sullivan, Unicoi, Union, Washington.
- In the state of Vermont, the counties of Bennington and Windham.
- In the state of Virginia, the counties of Albemarle, Alexandria, Alleghany, Amherst, Appomattox, Arlington, Augusta, Bath, Bedford, Bland, Botetourt, Bristol, Buchanan, Buckingham, Buena Vista, Campbell, Caroline, Carroll, Charlottesville, Chesterfield, Clarke, Craig, Culpeper, Danville, Dickenson, Essex, Fairfax, Falls Church, Fauguier, Floyd, Fluvanna, Franklin, Frederick, Galax, Giles, Grayson, Greene, Hanover, Harrisonburg, Henrico, Henry, Highland, King William, Lee, Lexington, Loudon, Lunenburg, Lynchburg, Madison, Manassas, Manassas Park, Martinsville, Montgomery, Nelson, Northumberland, Norton, Orange, Page, Patrick, Pittsylvania, Prince William, Pulaski, Radford, Rappahannock, Richmond, Roanoke, Rockbridge, Rockingham, Russell, Salem, Scott, Shenandoah, Smyth, Spotsylvania, Staunton, Tazewell, Warren, Washington, Waynesboro, Winchester, Wise, Wythe.
- In the state of West Virginia, the counties of Barbour, Berkeley, Boone, Braxton, Cabell, Clay, Fayette, Grant, Greenbrier, Hampshire, Hardy, Harrison, Jefferson, Kanawha, Lewis, Lincoln, Logan, Marion, McDowell, Mercer, Mineral, Mingo, Monongalia, Monroe, Morgan, Nicholas, Pendleton, Pocahontas, Preston, Raleigh, Randolph, Roane, Summers, Taylor, Tucker, Tyler, Upshur, Wayne, Webster, Wirt, Wood, Wyoming.