

## **ENGROSSED RESOLUTION**

**Relating to:** notifying the senate and the governor that the 2011–2012 assembly is organized.

Resolved by the assembly, That:

**SECTION 1. Presiding officers of the 2011–2012 assembly listed.** The following persons are the presiding officers of the 2011–2012 assembly, as elected by the assembly pursuant to article IV, section 9, of the Wisconsin Constitution:

Speaker — Representative Jeff Fitzgerald

Speaker pro tempore — Representative Bill Kramer

**SECTION 2.** Legislative officers of the 2011–2012 assembly listed. The following persons are legislative officers of the 2011–2012 assembly, as elected by the assembly pursuant to article XIII, section 6, of the Wisconsin Constitution:

Chief clerk — Honorable Patrick E. Fuller

Sergeant at arms — Honorable Anne Tonnon Byers

**SECTION 3. Political party officers of the 2011–2012 assembly listed.** The following persons are the political party officers of the 2011–2012 assembly, as previously designated by the respective political party caucuses:

Majority party officers:

Leader — Representative Scott Suder

Assistant leader — Representative Dan Knodl

Caucus chairperson — Representative Scott L. Gunderson

Caucus vice chairperson — Representative John Murtha

Caucus secretary — Representative Mary Williams

Caucus sergeant at arms — Representative Gary Tauchen

Minority party officers:

Leader — Representative Peter W. Barca

Assistant leader — Representative Donna J. Seidel

Caucus chairperson — Representative Kelda Helen Roys

Caucus vice chairperson — Representative Fred Clark

Caucus secretary — Representative Penny Bernard Schaber

Caucus sergeant at arms — Representative Josh Zepnick

**SECTION 4. Transmittal to senate and governor.** Immediately upon the adoption of this resolution, the chief clerk shall transmit copies thereof to the senate and to the governor, notifying both that the 2011–2012 assembly is organized for the conduct of its business.

State Capitol Madison, Wisconsin	Representative Jeff Fitzgerald Speaker of the Assembly
Date	Patrick E. Fuller Assembly Chief Clerk