

WISCONSIN LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL SPECIAL COMMITTEE

## STATE-TRIBAL RELATIONS

Representative Terry M. Musser, Chair W13550 Murray Road Black River Falls, WI 54615

Representative Frank Boyle 4900 East Tri-Lakes Road Superior, WI 54880

Senator Scott Fitzgerald N4692 Maple Road Juneau, WI 53039

Senator Robert W. Wirch 3007 Springbrook Road Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158

Howard Bichler St. Croix Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin 24663 Angeline Avenue Webster, WI 54893

Ken Fish Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin P.O. Box 173 Keshena, WI 54135

Doug Huck Stockbridge-Munsee Band of Mohican Indians N8476 Moheconnuck Road Bowler, WI 54416

Dee Ann Mayo Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians P.O. Box 67 Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538

Mr. Louis Taylor Lac Courte Oreilles Tribal Governing Board Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians 13394 West Trepania Road Hayward, WI 54843 Representative Garey Bies P.O. Box 8952 Madison, WI 53708

Senator G. Spencer Coggs 3732 North 40th Street Milwaukee, WI 53216

Representative Gary Sherman 11800 Sherman Road Port Wing, WI 54865

John Alloway Forest County Potawatomi Community P.O. Box 340 Crandon, WI 54520

Vince DelaRosa Oneida Tribe of Indians of Wisconsin P.O. Box 365 Oneida, WI 54155

Jon Greendeer Ho-Chunk Nation 701 Sommers Street Stevens Point, WI 54481

Donna Lynk Tribal Council Secretary Bad River Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians P.O. Box 39 Odanah, WI 54861

Mark Montano Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewas 88385 Pike Road, Hwy. 13 Bayfield, WI 54814

STUDY ASSIGNMENT: The committee is directed to study issues relating to American Indians and the American Indian tribes and bands in this state and develop specific recommendations and legislative proposals relating to these issues. [s. 13.83 (3), Stats.]

17 MEMBERS: 3 Senators, 4 Representatives, and 10 Public Members.

LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL STAFF: Joyce L. Kiel, Senior Staff Attorney; David L. Lovell, Senior Analyst; Julie Learned, Support Staff.