

State of Wisconsin 2009 - 2010 Blue Book

Compiled by the Wisconsin Legislative Reference Bureau



Sold and Distributed By:

Document Sales Unit Department of Administration 202 South Thornton Avenue P.O. Box 7840, Madison, WI 53707 Telephone: (608) 266-3358

> Published Biennially In Odd-Numbered Years

©2009 Joint Committee on Legislative Organization Wisconsin Legislature All Rights Reserved The following LRB staff members produced the 2009-2010 Wisconsin Blue Book:

Lynn Lemanski, lead publications editor and co-editor Kathleen Sitter, photo editor

Jason Anderson, legislative analyst Kinnic Eagan, legislative analyst Sam-Omar Hall, legislative analyst Peter G. Herman, IT analyst Lauren Jackson, legislative analyst Michael J. Keane, senior legislative analyst Robert A. Paolino, senior legislative analyst Clark G. Radatz, senior legislative analyst Daniel F. Ritsche, senior legislative analyst Crystal L. Smith, publications editor

Lawrence S. Barish, editor

ISBN 978-0-9752820-3-8

The photographs appearing on the front and back covers are copyrighted images by John Rummel of Madison. See the Introduction (pp. iv-v) for additional information.