EXECUTIVE SESSION

Joint Committee on Finance

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, October 15, 2015 8:32 AM 412 East

Senate Bill 261

Relating to: certain telecommunications services provided to the University of Wisconsin System and making an appropriation.

By Senators Darling and Harsdorf; cosponsored by Representatives Nygren and Schraa.

Assembly Bill 346

Relating to: certain telecommunications services provided to the University of Wisconsin System and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Nygren and Schraa; cosponsored by Senators Darling and Harsdorf.

Senate Bill 312

Relating to: review of proposed changes to public employee group health insurance programs.

By Senators Darling, S. Fitzgerald, Lazich, Gudex, Vukmir, Harsdorf, Wanggaard, Olsen, Marklein, Tiffany, Cowles, Lasee, LeMahieu, Moulton, Roth, Petrowski, Shilling, Hansen, Lassa, Vinehout, Erpenbach, Harris Dodd and C. Larson; cosponsored by Representatives Nygren, Czaja, Loudenbeck, Kooyenga, Knudson, Knodl, Rodriguez, Allen, Bernier, Jagler, Katsma, Kleefisch, T. Larson, Murphy, Murtha, Nerison, Novak, Petryk, Quinn, Rohrkaste, Swearingen, Tauchen, Thiesfeldt, A. Ott, Ripp, Weatherston, Barca, Doyle, Hintz, Kahl and C. Taylor.

Assembly Bill 394

Relating to: review of proposed changes to public employee group health insurance programs.

By Representatives Nygren, Czaja, Loudenbeck, Kooyenga, Knudson, Knodl, Rodriguez, Allen, Bernier, Jagler, Katsma, Kleefisch, T. Larson, Murphy, Murtha, Nerison, Novak, Petryk, Quinn, Rohrkaste, Swearingen, Tauchen, Thiesfeldt, A. Ott, Ripp, Weatherston, Barca, Doyle, Hintz, Kahl and C. Taylor; cosponsored by Senators Darling, S. Fitzgerald, Lazich, Gudex, Vukmir, Harsdorf, Wanggaard, Olsen, Marklein, Tiffany, Cowles, Lasee, LeMahieu, Moulton, Roth, Petrowski, Shilling, Hansen, Lassa, Vinehout, Erpenbach, Harris Dodd and C. Larson. Senator Alberta Darling Senate Chair Representative John Nygren Assembly Chair