Assembly EXECUTIVE SESSION Committee on Health ***CANCELLED***

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 9:00 AM 225 Northwest

AB 364, *AB* 365, *AB* 366 and *AB* 367 are part of Rep. Nygren's Heroin, Opiate Prevention and Education (HOPE) Agenda, which is a legislative effort aimed at fighting Wisconsin's heroin and opiate epidemic.

Assembly Bill 364

Relating to: reporting, disclosure, and practitioner review requirements under the prescription drug monitoring program; providing an exemption from emergency rule procedures; and granting rule-making authority.

By Representatives Nygren, Petryk, Novak, Tauchen, Swearingen, Spiros, Jagler, A. Ott, Ripp, Kolste, Kerkman, Schraa, Ohnstad, Horlacher, Sinicki, Murtha, Edming, Loudenbeck, VanderMeer, Genrich, Meyers, Allen, Barca, Petersen, Kuglitsch, Knodl, Mursau, Macco, Sanfelippo, Born, Skowronski, J. Ott and Subeck; cosponsored by Senators Harsdorf, Gudex, Cowles, Marklein, Olsen, Petrowski, Hansen and Darling.

Assembly Bill 365

Relating to: duty of law enforcement officers to report to the Prescription Drug Monitoring Program controlledsubstance violations, opioid-related drug overdoses or deaths, and reports of stolen prescription drugs.

By Representatives Nygren, Kolste, Kitchens, VanderMeer, Petryk, Novak, Tauchen, Swearingen, Spiros, Jagler, A. Ott, Ripp, Kerkman, Schraa, Horlacher, Murtha, Edming, Loudenbeck, Allen, Petersen, Kuglitsch, Knodl, Ballweg, Tittl, Mursau, Sanfelippo, Born, Skowronski, Macco, J. Ott, Jacque, Johnson, Considine, Jorgensen, Goyke, Ohnstad, Sinicki, Genrich, Meyers, Spreitzer, Barca, Subeck, C. Taylor and Pope; cosponsored by Senators Harsdorf, Gudex, Cowles, Olsen, Petrowski, Wanggaard, Hansen and Darling.

Assembly Bill 366

Relating to: pain clinic certification and requirements, granting rule-making authority, and providing a penalty. By Representatives Nygren, Petryk, Novak, Tauchen, Swearingen, Spiros, Jagler, A. Ott, Ripp, Kolste, Kerkman, Goyke, Schraa, Horlacher, Murtha, Edming, VanderMeer, Allen, E. Brooks, Kuglitsch, Mursau, Macco, Sanfelippo, Born, Skowronski, J. Ott, Ohnstad, Sinicki, Loudenbeck, Genrich, Meyers, Spreitzer, Barca, Petersen, Subeck and Billings; cosponsored by Senators Darling, Gudex, Harsdorf, Marklein, Olsen, Petrowski and Cowles.

Assembly Bill 367

Relating to: reporting by treatment programs using methadone and requiring review of prescription drug monitoring database.

By Representatives Nygren, Petryk, Novak, Tauchen, Swearingen, Spiros, Jagler, A. Ott, Ripp, Kerkman, Schraa, Horlacher, Murtha, Edming, Loudenbeck, VanderMeer, Allen, Petersen, Kuglitsch, Knodl, Tittl, Mursau, Macco, Sanfelippo, Born, Skowronski, Quinn, J. Ott, Kolste, Goyke, Ohnstad, Sinicki, Genrich, Meyers, Spreitzer, Barca, Subeck, Billings and Brostoff; cosponsored by Senators Darling, Gudex, Harsdorf, Marklein, Olsen, Petrowski, Cowles and Bewley.

Representative Joe Sanfelippo Chair