Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Criminal Justice and Public Safety

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, January 14, 2016 10:30 AM 225 Northwest

Assembly Bill 487

Relating to: animals believed to have been involved in crimes against animals, when a stray or abandoned animal may be considered unclaimed, and a court order relating to an animal taken into or held in custody.

By Representatives Spiros, Bowen, Rohrkaste, Gannon, Jagler, Milroy, A. Ott, Subeck, Kleefisch, Sinicki, Johnson, Allen, Goyke, Ohnstad, R. Brooks, Bernier, Weatherston, C. Taylor, Zamarripa and Brostoff; cosponsored by Senator Petrowski.

Assembly Bill 521

Relating to: invasions of privacy and providing a criminal penalty.

By Representatives Spiros, Mursau, Horlacher, E. Brooks, T. Larson, Subeck, Kahl, Allen, Kulp, Zamarripa, Kremer, Duchow and Craig; cosponsored by Senators Vukmir and Wanggaard.

Assembly Bill 545

Relating to: providing lifesaving skills instruction to pupils.

By Representatives Spiros, Rodriguez, Rohrkaste, Kulp, Jacque, Petryk, Brandtjen, Murphy, Jorgensen, Novak, Spreitzer, Horlacher, Bowen, Berceau, Billings, E. Brooks, Genrich, Goyke, Hintz, Johnson, Kahl, Kleefisch, Krug, T. Larson, Milroy, Mursau, Ohnstad, A. Ott, Riemer, Sargent, Skowronski, Stuck, Tauchen, C. Taylor, Tranel, VanderMeer and Zamarripa; cosponsored by Senators Petrowski, Carpenter, Hansen, C. Larson, Lasee, Miller, Ringhand, Risser, Shilling, Stroebel, Wirch and Lassa.

Assembly Bill 615

Relating to: serving certain documents relating to restraining orders and injunctions.

By Representatives Loudenbeck, Kleefisch, Ballweg, Berceau, Bernier, E. Brooks, Horlacher, Jacque, Kahl, Knodl, T. Larson, Murphy, Mursau, A. Ott, Ripp, Skowronski, Subeck, Thiesfeldt and Ohnstad; cosponsored by Senators Petrowski, Hansen, Marklein, Olsen and Wanggaard.

Assembly Bill 566

Relating to: invasions of privacy and providing a criminal penalty. By Representatives Kerkman, Horlacher, Danou, Jacque, Kleefisch, Kremer, T. Larson, Murphy, Skowronski, Steffen and Tittl; cosponsored by Senators Wanggaard, LeMahieu, Gudex, Marklein, Nass, Olsen and Wirch.

> 01/08/2016: AB566 was added to the list of items to be heard. 01/08/2016: AB445 was removed from the list of items to be heard. 01/08/2016: AB444 was removed from the list of items to be heard.

> > Representative Joel Kleefisch Chair