### Senate

# **EXECUTIVE SESSION CANCELLED**

## **Committee on Health and Human Services**

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 12:00 PM 201 Southeast

### Palm, Andrea

Of Washington, DC, as Secretary of the Department of Health Services, to serve for the term ending at the pleasure of the Governor.

## Tedrow, Todd

Of Twin Lakes, as an Advanced Practice Representative on the Marriage and Family Therapy Professional Counseling and Social Work Examining Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2023.

## Fielding, Kurt

Of Green Bay, as an Athletic Trainer on the Athletic Trainers Affiliated Credentialing Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2019.

#### Schroeder, Dr. Daniel

Of Hartland, as a Psychologist on the Psychology Examining Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2019.

## Krueger, Scott

Of Shawano, as a Dietitian on the Dietitians Affiliated Credentialing Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2019.

## Size, Tim K.

Of Madison, as a Public Member on the Wisconsin Health and Educational Facilities Authority, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2025.

#### Govani, Dr. Shaheda

Of Oshkosh, as a Dentist Representative on the Dentistry Examining Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2022.

#### Schrubbe, Dr. Katherine

Of Elm Grove, as a Dental Hygienist Representative on the Dentistry Examining Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2022.

## Kallio, Peter

Of Muskego, as a Registered Nurse on the Board of Nursing, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2022.

## Hoyt, Jill D.

Of Durand, as a Dietitian on the Dietitians Affiliated Credentialing Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2021.

## Carlson, D. Bruce

Of Rhinelander, as a Funeral Director/Embalmer on the Funeral Directors Examining Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2019.

#### Senate Bill 38

Relating to: dispensing, distributing, or selling dialysate, drugs, or devices necessary for providing home peritoneal kidney dialysis.

By Senators Darling, L. Taylor, Nass and Marklein; cosponsored by Representatives Rohrkaste, Kolste, Considine, Felzkowski, Brooks, Kuglitsch, Kulp, Milroy, Myers, Ramthun, Sinicki, Skowronski, Spiros, Tusler, Zimmerman, Meyers and Murphy.

#### Senate Bill 74

Relating to: the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact.

By Senators Testin, Schachtner, Bewley, Cowles, Darling, Feyen, Kooyenga, Larson, Marklein, Olsen, Ringhand and Shilling; cosponsored by Representatives VanderMeer, Kolste, Anderson, Ballweg, Billings, Born, Brooks, Brostoff, Considine, Doyle, Edming, Emerson, Hutton, Katsma, Krug, Kuglitsch, Kulp, Kurtz, Loudenbeck, Macco, Magnafici, Murphy, Mursau, Novak, Oldenburg, Petersen, Petryk, Plumer, Pronschinske, Ramthun, Riemer, Rodriguez, Rohrkaste, Sinicki, Skowronski, Snyder, Spiros, Spreitzer, Steineke, Summerfield, Tauchen, C. Taylor, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Tranel, Tusler, Vruwink, Wichgers, Zamarripa, Dittrich and Subeck.

Senator Patrick Testin
Chair