Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Health

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, February 11, 2021 9:00 AM 412 East

Assembly Bill 7

Relating to: pharmacy benefit managers, prescription drug benefits, and granting rule-making authority. By Representatives Schraa, Dittrich, Duchow, Horlacher, Krug, Ramthun, Novak, J. Rodriguez, Spiros, Tauchen, Tittl, Armstrong, Brooks, Cabral-Guevara, Callahan, Edming, Gundrum, James, Kitchens, Kuglitsch, Loudenbeck, Magnafici, Moses, Mursau, Petersen, Plumer, Rozar, Skowronski, Snyder, Sortwell, Swearingen, Thiesfeldt, Tranel, Vorpagel and Zimmerman; cosponsored by Senators Felzkowski, Roth, Erpenbach, Bernier, Cowles, Darling, Feyen, Marklein, Ringhand, Smith, Wanggaard, Wirch, Ballweg, Jacque, Larson, Nass and L. Taylor.

- Social distancing guidelines may limit seating available in room 412 East.
- Additional public access may be provided through an overflow room and the State Capitol Rotunda.
- At the discretion of WisconsinEye, the meeting may also be streamed by WisconsinEye at wiseye.org/live/

Representative Joe Sanfelippo Chair