Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Financial Institutions

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, February 11, 2021 10:00 AM North Hearing Room (2nd Floor North)

Assembly Bill 22

Relating to: member meetings, bylaws, and emergency powers of a cooperative. By Representatives Summerfield, Oldenburg, Armstrong, Billings, Doyle, Edming, Gundrum, James, Kitchens, Krug, Kuglitsch, Kurtz, Loudenbeck, B. Meyers, Milroy, Moses, Mursau, Novak, Petryk, Plumer, Rozar, Skowronski, Snyder, Spreitzer, Tauchen, Thiesfeldt, Tranel, VanderMeer and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators Testin, Ringhand, Cowles, Ballweg, Bernier, Bewley, Erpenbach, Felzkowski, Jacque, Marklein, Nass, Petrowski, Pfaff, Roys, Smith and L. Taylor.

Representative Cindi Duchow Chair