## Senate

## **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

# **Committee on Insurance, Licensing and Forestry**

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 10:00 AM 415 South

Pursuant to Senate Rule 25 (4) (am), the Committee on Insurance, Licensing and Forestry will vote by paper ballot on the following items:

## Sina, Christopher M.

Of Fitchburg, as a Landscape Architect of the Examining Board of Architects, Landscape Architects, Professional Engineers, Designers and Land Surveyors, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2025.

## Erickson, Terrance C.

Of La Crosse, as a Public Member-Social Worker Section on the Marriage and Family Therapy Professional Counseling and Social Work Examining Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2025.

#### Hansen, Shawna

Of Waupaca, as a Licensed Social Worker on the Marriage and Family Therapy, Professional Counseling and Social Work Examining Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2022.

#### Luster, Marietta S.

Of Milwaukee, as a Government Representative on the Marriage and Family Therapy Professional Counseling and Social Work Examining Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2025.

## Stumbras, Patrick

Of Green Bay, as a Marriage and Family Therapist on the Marriage and Family Therapy Professional Counseling and Social Work Examining Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2025.

#### Senate Bill 534

Relating to: ratification of the Psychology Interjurisdictional Compact.

By Senators Jacque, Bernier, Darling, Felzkowski and Larson; cosponsored by Representatives Tittl, Cabral-Guevara, Cabrera, Milroy, Murphy, Mursau, Petryk, Rozar, Tauchen, Tusler, VanderMeer and Skowronski.

## Senate Bill 642

Relating to: entry-level training requirements for applicants for commercial driver licenses and certain endorsements.

By Senators Petrowski, Carpenter, Cowles and Ballweg; cosponsored by Representatives Spiros, Moses, Mursau, Subeck and Wichgers.

#### Senate Bill 644

Relating to: best interest in annuity transactions.

By Senators Stafsholt, Feyen and Ballweg; cosponsored by Representatives Petersen, Magnafici, Dittrich, Doyle, Allen and Petryk.

Deadline for responding: 11:30 am on Tuesday, January 18th, 2022

Senator Mary Fe	lzkowski
	Chair