## Senate

# **PUBLIC HEARING**

## Committee on Health

The committee will hold a public hearing on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, February 17, 2022 10:30 AM 300 Southeast

#### Senate Bill 737

Relating to: modifying and creating administrative rules to require reimbursement for group physical therapy under the Medical Assistance program.

By Senators Felzkowski, Ballweg, Agard, Carpenter, Darling and Kooyenga; cosponsored by Representatives Kurtz, Brooks, Dittrich, Gundrum, Horlacher, Magnafici, Rozar, Skowronski, Tauchen, Tusler and Wichgers.

### **Assembly Bill 765**

Relating to: modifying and creating administrative rules to require reimbursement for group physical therapy under the Medical Assistance program.

By Representatives Kurtz, Brooks, Dittrich, Gundrum, Horlacher, Magnafici, Rozar, Skowronski, Tauchen, Tusler and Wichgers; cosponsored by Senators Felzkowski, Ballweg, Agard, Carpenter, Darling and Kooyenga.

## Senate Bill 798

Relating to: grantees and funding purposes of Mike Johnson life care and early intervention services grants.

By Senators Darling, Carpenter, Felzkowski, Johnson, Kooyenga and Marklein; cosponsored by Representatives Loudenbeck, Rozar, Novak, Dittrich, Hong, Kitchens, Spreitzer and Subeck.

### Senate Bill 826

Relating to: emergency medical transportation services under Medical Assistance program and making an appropriation.

By Senators Felzkowski, Bewley, Cowles and Petrowski; cosponsored by Representatives Loudenbeck, Dallman, Allen, Brooks, Duchow, James, Kerkman, Krug, Kurtz, Mursau, Novak, Shankland, Subeck, Summerfield and Vruwink.

#### Senate Bill 901

Relating to: grants to mental health clubhouses.

By Senators Petrowski and Darling; cosponsored by Representatives Tittl, Snyder, Spiros, Sortwell, Cabral-Guevara, Dittrich, James, Moses, Murphy, Plumer and Rozar.

# Senate Bill 916

Relating to: mental health consultation program and making an appropriation. By Senators Darling, Ballweg, Felzkowski and Johnson; cosponsored by Representatives Steineke, Armstrong, Baldeh, Duchow, Edming, Gundrum, James, Murphy, Novak, Plumer and Rozar.

Senator Patrick Testin Chair