Senate

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Transportation and Local Government

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Wednesday, April 12, 2023 9:00 AM 310 South

Pursuant to Senate Rule 25 (4) (am), the Senate Committee on Transportation and Local Government will vote by paper ballot on the following items:

Thompson, Secretary Craig

Of Madison, as Secretary of the Department of Transportation, to serve for the term ending at the pleasure of the Governor.

Senate Bill 66

Relating to: seasonal period for farm service license endorsement.

By Senators Tomczyk, Ballweg, Cowles, Felzkowski, James, Marklein, Nass, Spreitzer, Stafsholt, Stroebel and Taylor; cosponsored by Representatives Plumer, Brooks, Edming, Gundrum, S. Johnson, Kitchens, Krug, Mursau, Novak, Oldenburg, Shankland, Spiros, Tranel, VanderMeer and Wittke.

Paper ballots are due back to Senator Tomczyk's office (310 South) by 5:00 PM on Wednesday April 12, 2023. Those not returning their ballots by that time will be recorded as not voting.

Senator Cory Tomczyk
Chair