## **Assembly**

## **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

## **Committee on Agriculture**

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Wednesday, October 11, 2023 9:45 AM 417 North (GAR Hall)

## **Assembly Bill 133**

Relating to: farmland preservation agreements and tax credits.

By Representatives Oldenburg, Novak, Shankland, Tranel, C. Anderson, Considine, Hurd, Jacobson, Mursau, Schmidt, VanderMeer, Bare, Joers, Krug, Nedweski, Penterman, Subeck, Myers and Pronschinske; cosponsored by Senators Testin, Taylor, Pfaff, Spreitzer, Ballweg, Hesselbein, Marklein, Quinn, Smith, Tomczyk, Carpenter, Roys, Wanggaard and Cowles.

Representative Travis Tranel
Chair