Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Transportation

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, October 24, 2023 11:00 AM 417 North (GAR Hall)

Assembly Bill 284

Relating to: tribal nation welcome signs.

By Representatives Mursau, Born, Behnke, Cabrera, Dallman, Edming, Hong, Myers, Novak, Palmeri and Clancy; cosponsored by Senators Felzkowski, Quinn, Roys, Spreitzer and Taylor.

Assembly Bill 409

Relating to: designating a bridge in Pierce County as the Eisenhower Bridge of Valor.

By Representative Petryk; cosponsored by Senator Stafsholt.

Assembly Bill 354

Relating to: warning lights on public utility, telecommunications carrier, or cooperative vehicles.

By Representatives Callahan, Behnke, Bodden, Donovan, Green, Edming, Hurd, S. Johnson, Mursau, Novak, Oldenburg, Plumer, Sapik, Doyle, Ratcliff, Shankland and Subeck; cosponsored by Senators Tomczyk, Ballweg, Marklein, Nass, Quinn, Testin, Wanggaard, Pfaff and Spreitzer.

Representative Nancy VanderMeer

Chair