Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Criminal Justice and Public Safety

Assembly Bill 408

Relating to: creating a sexual assault victim bill of rights.

By Representatives Sargent, Kolste, Berceau, Anderson, Spreitzer, Fields, C. Taylor, Considine, Ohnstad, Vruwink and Subeck; cosponsored by Senators Carpenter, Johnson and L. Taylor.

June 26, 2017	Referred to Committee on Criminal Justice and Public Safety
March 22, 2018	Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Erin Clark Committee Clerk