Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Criminal Justice and Public Safety

Assembly Bill 101

Relating to: hate crime hotline.

By Representatives Ohnstad, Anderson, Barca, Berceau, Billings, Bowen, Considine, Fields, Hesselbein, Mason, Pope, Riemer, Sargent, Sinicki, Spreitzer, Subeck, C. Taylor, Wachs and Zamarripa; cosponsored by Senators Johnson, Carpenter, Larson, L. Taylor and Vinehout.

February 27, 2017 Referred to Committee on Criminal Justice and Public SafetyMarch 22, 2018 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Erin Clark Committee Clerk