Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Financial Institutions

Assembly Bill 552

Relating to: incorporation of Red Arrow Clubs.

By Representatives Skowronski, Pronschinske, Gannon, Edming, Kremer, Hintz, E. Brooks, Krug, Horlacher, Born, Sinicki, Spiros and R. Brooks; cosponsored by Senators Testin, L. Taylor, Wanggaard, Marklein, Nass and Vukmir.

October 19, 2017	Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions			
January 03, 2018	Public Hearing Held			
	Present:	(12)	Representative Katsma; Representatives Allen, Petryk, Weatherston, Murphy, Petersen, Kitchens, Doyle, Young, Meyers, Fields and Zamarripa.	
	Absent:	(1)	Representative Stafsholt.	
	Excused:	(3)	Representatives Jarchow, Sanfelippo and Bowen.	
	 S Q V Q S E 	Rep. Ker Sen. Patr COL Joh Viscons CPT Bria SGM (Re Enlisted	n Skowronski - 82nd Assembly District rick Testin - 24th Senate District an Oakley - 32nd Infantry Brigade Combat Team, in National Guard an Faltinson - Wisconsin National Guard et.) Gary Hans - Wisconsin National Guard Association ie Guthrie - Wisconsin National Guard	
	 <u>Appearances Against</u> None. 			
	• I	None.		
		<u>ces for I</u> None.	nformation Only	
			Williams - Wisconsin National Guard/Red lub	

Registrations Against

• None.

Registrations for Information Only

• None.

January 17, 2018 Executive Session Held

Present:	(15)	Representative Katsma; Representatives Allen,
		Sanfelippo, Stafsholt, Petryk, Weatherston,
		Murphy, Petersen, Kitchens, Doyle, Young,
		Bowen, Meyers, Fields and Zamarripa.
Absent:	(1)	Representative Jarchow.
Excused:	(0)	None.

Moved by Representative Petryk, seconded by Representative Meyers that **Assembly Amendment 1** be recommended for adoption.

> Ayes: (15) Representative Katsma; Representatives Allen, Sanfelippo, Stafsholt, Petryk, Weatherston, Murphy, Petersen, Kitchens, Doyle, Young, Bowen, Meyers, Fields and Zamarripa.

Noes: (0) None.

ASSEMBLY AMENDMENT 1 ADOPTION RECOMMENDED, Ayes 15, Noes 0

Moved by Representative Petryk, seconded by Representative Meyers that **Assembly Bill 552** be recommended for passage as amended.

> Ayes: (15) Representative Katsma; Representatives Allen, Sanfelippo, Stafsholt, Petryk, Weatherston, Murphy, Petersen, Kitchens, Doyle, Young, Bowen, Meyers, Fields and Zamarripa.

Noes: (0) None.

PASSAGE AS AMENDED RECOMMENDED, Ayes 15, Noes 0

Nick Krueger Committee Clerk