Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Judiciary

Assembly Bill 407

Relating to: the statute of limitations for second degree sexual assault. By Representatives Sargent, Kolste, Berceau, Anderson, Spreitzer, Fields, C. Taylor, Considine, Ohnstad, Vruwink and Subeck; cosponsored by Senators Carpenter, Johnson and L. Taylor.

June 26, 2017 Referred to Committee on Judiciary

Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1 March 22, 2018

Virginia Mueller

Committee Clerk