Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Judiciary

Assembly Bill 135

Relating to: judicial disqualification based on campaign financial support. By Representatives Hebl, Wachs, Anderson, Berceau, Bowen, Crowley, Kessler, Kolste, Mason, Pope, Sargent, Sinicki, Spreitzer, Subeck and C. Taylor; cosponsored by Senators Vinehout, Johnson, Miller, Hansen, L. Taylor and Risser.

March 08, 2017 Referred to Committee on Judiciary

March 22, 2018 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Virginia Mueller

Committee Clerk