Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Labor

Assembly Bill 695

Relating to: collective bargaining over workplace safety for employees of the Department of Corrections.

By Representatives Considine, Hesselbein, Spreitzer, C. Taylor, Bowen, Genrich, Pope, Fields, Goyke, Zamarripa, Berceau, Subeck, Anderson, Billings, Sargent, Shankland, Kolste and Sinicki; cosponsored by Senators Erpenbach, Shilling, Wirch, Johnson, Hansen and Vinehout.

November 29, 2017 Referred to Committee on Labor

March 22, 2018 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Lance Burri Committee Clerk