Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Regulatory Licensing Reform

Assembly Bill 832

Relating to: local licensure of transportation network drivers.

By Representatives Subeck, Berceau, Hebl, Sargent, Spreitzer and C. Taylor; cosponsored by Senators Larson and Risser.

January 12, 2018 Referred to Committee on Regulatory Licensing Reform

March 22, 2018 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Anna Schwarz Committee Clerk