## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 33**

Relating to: commending the 32nd Infantry Division on its 100th anniversary. By Representatives Hesselbein, Skowronski, Goyke, Krug, Ballweg, Milroy, Petryk, Spiros, Hebl, Kolste, Weatherston, Sinicki, Thiesfeldt, Kooyenga, Gannon, Kerkman, Kulp, Macco, Sargent, Allen, Tauchen, Rohrkaste, Spreitzer, Novak, Berceau, Wachs, Mason, Horlacher, Doyle, Riemer, Considine, Ripp, Subeck, Jacque, Anderson, Ohnstad, Kremer, Fields, Pope, Summerfield, Genrich, E. Brooks, Crowley, Tittl, Edming, Knodl and Tusler; cosponsored by Senators Roth, Miller, Wirch, Marklein, Carpenter, Hansen, Lasee, Harsdorf, Erpenbach, Shilling, Wanggaard, Bewley, Petrowski, Moulton, Ringhand, Vinehout and Nass.

April 20, 2017 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 22, 2018 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk