## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 89**

Relating to: standing in solidarity with the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico. By Representatives Zamarripa, Anderson, Barca, Berceau, Considine, Crowley, Doyle, Fields, Hintz, Mason, Ohnstad, Pope, Quinn, Sargent, Spreitzer, Subeck, C. Taylor, Vruwink, Young, Zepnick and Bowen; cosponsored by Senators Carpenter, Hansen, Johnson, Larson, Risser, Vinehout, Wirch and L. Taylor.

November 14, 2017 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 22, 2018 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk