Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Bill 795

Relating to: membership of the Mississippi River Parkway Commission technical committee.

By Representatives Nerison, Billings, Berceau, E. Brooks, Considine, Petryk, VanderMeer and Ripp; cosponsored by Senators Marklein and Vinehout.

February 14, 2018 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 22, 2018 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk